In SST/MDM Option to delete a user should be limited to a specific role or security level where the initial creation of a new account does not work correctly
The system security functionality has an option to delete a user from the system. The option to delete a user should only be used in cases where the initial creation of a new account does not work correctly, and the user needs to be deleted and immediately recreated, otherwise the standard deactivation process should be used. User should not be allowed to be deleted with historical information.
Status: Future Consideration
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.