Skip to main content

ETL Security - Execute ETL without making any other changes

In one of the client’s requirements, they want the users to only execute ETL in the tool without making any other changes (example, make ETL Active/Inactive, Edit, Delete etc.,). With the current features available, it is not possible to configure settings in such a way that user is only able to execute.

Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.